All young people in our communities are provided opportunities to successfully engage in education, training or employment.

< >

Contact Us


Our Building
Location:

Suite 21, Ballarat Technology Park (Central)

106-110 Lydiard Street South

Ballarat Central, VIC, 3350

google map


Postal Address:

P.O. Box 583

Ballarat, VIC, 3350


Phone:

Executive Officer
Jannine Bennett
03 4344 4154
jbennett@highlandsllen.org







  Administration Officer
  Cassandra Sturrock  
  03 4344 4155
  csturrock@highlandsllen.org


Structured Workplace Learning Coordinator
Lyndel Nash
03 4344 4151
lnash@highlandsllen.org




Asha BuckmasterEducation Engagement & Placement Coordinator
Asha Buckmaster
03 4344 4153
abuckmaster@highlandsllen.org




VET Cluster Coordinator
Emily Innes
03 4344 4150
einnes@highlandsllen.org






Project Officer
Pearl Goodwin-Burns
03 4344 4152
pearl@highlandsllen.org
  











job search
job search